↑ Return to 2010 – Present

2010 Now That’s What I Call Panto


The Cast
Anne Cochrane
Anne Easton
Ross Glover
Martin Gray
Mark Gregory
Melissa Hewitson
Nike Johnston
Daisy LaVache
Wilson Kerr
David McNaught
Bill Munn
Sandra Palmer
Maureen Smyth
Dorothy Taylor
Junior Cast
Lori Boyd Owen Conlan Luke Gregory
Siobhan Gregory Alana Hamilton Natalie Mcduff
Tiegan Robertson
Production Team & Stage Crew
Director Anne Cochrane
Junior Cast Director Dorothy Taylor
Piano Mary Munn
Scenery Design Bill Munn
Prompt Anne Skedd
Lighting/Props Bobby Bendelow
Sound Paul Gregory
Stage Crew Alan Cochrane
Andrew McNaught
Front of House Arthur Taylor
Margaret Nevin
Performance Dates
Thursday 18th March 2010
Friday 19th March 2010